Home > billy joel, storify, timeline, Twitter > Billy Joel posts from around the Hudson Valley

Billy Joel posts from around the Hudson Valley

As you know, Billy Joel was in Catskill and Kingston over the weekend.

I wanted to see how this was seen through the lens of social media, so I went around, using Storify, trying to find posts on Twitter, Facebook, Flickr and blogs about this.

I know there’s a whole bunch more. I’ve seen photos on Facebook as well, but they’re private.

So if you have a link, send it my way and I’ll added to the timeline.

Anyway, here’s what I’ve got so far.

  1. October 26, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    Bwahahah! Allison and I are all up on this. Touche good sir! Touche!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

