Home > Uncategorized > Professor Louie & The Cromatix

Professor Louie & The Cromatix

Today’s Preview has a review of Professor Louie & The Cromatix’s new album, “As the Crow Flies” which reviewer David Malachoski called “impressive.”

Here they are, from left, Professor Louie, Frank Cambell, Josh Colow, Gary Burke and Miss Marie in front.

And here are samples from that album.

1. “Need For You

2. “Daughters & Sons

3. “Motherless Child”

4. “Century Of The Blues”

5. “Some Bad News”

6. “Clouds In My Heart”

7. “One More Day”

8. “Look What You Done”

9. “Bullfrog”

10. “Jackie”

11. “Sailin'”

12. “Mr. Luck

13. “Restless Islands

14. “Over The Edge

15. “Tear Of The Clouds

16. “No Division (Heart & Soul)

17. “Life Is A Carnival

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: